Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Industry news

News News Center

Division and operation of stainless steel sheet metal processing Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【179】Second 【Printing】 【Return
The division of labor and operation of stainless steel sheet metal processing need to be clearly defined before the operation of stainless steel plate processing。

1.Select blanking, after completion, enter the next process, according to the requirements of different stainless steel workpiece processing into the corresponding process;

2.When bending, the tool and groove used for bending must be determined according to the drawing size and the thickness of stainless steel material, so as to avoid deformation caused by the collision between products and tools. It is the key to select the upper die (different models of upper die can be used in the same product), and the selection of lower die depends on the thickness of the plate。

3.In stamping and riveting, the stud height should be considered to select the same die, then the pressure of the press should be adjusted to ensure that the surface of the bolt and workpiece is smooth, so that the bolts can not be pressed down or pressed out of the part surface, causing the workpiece to be scrapped. Welding includes argon arc welding, spot welding, carbon dioxide arc welding and manual arc welding. In order to ensure the accuracy of spot welding position in large-scale production of stainless steel sheet, the welding position of workpiece should be considered first and the positioning tool should be made。"-

4.In order to weld firmly, the protruding points on the workpiece can make the bulge contact with the plate evenly before welding, so as to ensure the consistency of heating at each point, and determine the welding position。

5.The surface treatment of stainless steel sheet metal workpieces should be carried out after bending, stamping and riveting. Different surface treatment methods are different. Generally, the surface of cold plate is electroplated after processing, and spraying treatment is not required after electroplating. Phosphating treatment is adopted and spraying treatment is required after phosphating treatment。

6.The stainless steel plate enters the spraying process after surface pretreatment. When the workpiece needs to be sprayed after assembly, the part that needs to protect the teeth or conductive holes can be checked into the soft glue stick or screw. If the conductive protection is needed, it should be pasted with high temperature adhesive tape。

7.After spraying, enter the assembly process. Before assembly, tear off the protective stickers used when spraying stainless steel to ensure that the threaded holes on the parts are not sprayed with paint or powder. During the whole process, wear gloves to avoid dust attached to the workpiece on hands, and some workpieces are blown clean。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >行业新闻

新闻中心 News Center

不锈钢钣金加工分工和操作 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【178】次 【打印】 【返回
不锈钢钣金加工的分工和操作需要明确规定,才能操作不锈钢板材加工。

1.选择冲裁,完成后,进入下一工序,根据不锈钢不同工件的要求加工成相应的工艺;

2.折弯时,必须根据拉深尺寸和不锈钢材料的厚度来确定折弯所用的工具和槽,以避免因产品与工具的碰撞而引起的变形是选择上模的关键(在同一产品中,可使用不同的上模型号),下模的选择取决于板的厚度。

3.在冲压和铆接时,应考虑螺柱高度来选择相同的不同模具,然后调整压力机的压力,以确保螺栓和工件的表面光滑,以避免螺栓不牢固地压下或压出零件表面以外,造成工件的报废。焊接包括氩弧焊、点焊、二氧化碳保护焊、手工弧焊等。点焊应首先考虑工件的焊接位置,并考虑制作定位工具,以确保不锈钢薄板大规模生产中点焊位置的准确性。"-

4.为了牢固焊接,在电焊前,工件上的凸出点可使凸起与板均匀接触,以确保各点加热的一致性,同时可确定焊接位置。

5.不锈钢钣金工件应在弯曲、冲压、铆接后进行表面处理,不同的表面处理方法不同,冷板加工后一般进行表面电镀,电镀后不进行喷涂处理,磷化处理采用磷化处理,磷化处理后应进行喷涂处理。

6.不锈钢板材经过表面预处理后进入喷涂过程。当工件装配后需要喷涂时,需要保护牙齿或导电孔的部分,可以将齿孔检查到软胶棒或螺丝中,需要导电保护的则应用高温胶带粘上。

7.喷涂后进入装配过程,装配前,撕掉原喷涂不锈钢时使用的保护贴纸,确保零件上的螺纹孔不喷油漆或粉末,在整个过程中,戴上手套,避免手上附着在工件上的灰尘,一些工件吹干净。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号