Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Industry news

News News Center

CNC punch technology is the core of mold manufacturing technology Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【153】Second 【Printing】 【Return
CNC punch press is the abbreviation of digital control punch press. It is an automatic machine tool equipped with program control system. The control system can process and decode the programs with control code or other symbol instructions logically, so that the punch can move and process parts。

 

Numerical control punch can be used to process all kinds of sheet metal parts, and can automatically complete various complex passes and shallow drawing at the same time. According to the requirements, the holes with different sizes and different holes can be automatically processed, and the large round holes, square holes, waist holes and curve contours of various shapes can also be punched with small die, or processed with special technology. Such as blinds, shallow tension, drilling, flanging hole, reinforcement, relief, etc.). Compared with the traditional stamping process, the simple die combination can save a lot of die costs. It can process small batch and diversified products in a low cost and short cycle way. It has a large processing range and processing ability, and can adapt to the changes of market and products


The die has the characteristics of complex structure, high precision requirement, high material hardness and short manufacturing cycle. Mold manufacturing is a complex production process, the production cycle is urgent, and the technical means are advanced. Each mold is a new project with different structural characteristics. Therefore, the technical level of mechanical processing put forward higher requirements. The traditional processing technology and equipment have some limitations, such as low processing level, low precision and long production cycle该,It directly affects the production efficiency and quality of the mold. The diversified development of NC machining technology, including NC milling, NC EDM, NC WEDM, NC turning, NC grinding and other NC machining methods, provides a wealth of production means for mold manufacturing. Among them, CNC milling machine and machining center are the most widely used, CNC wire cutting and CNC EDM are also very common in NC machining. It can be said that CNC machining technology is the core application of mold manufacturing technology。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >行业新闻

新闻中心 News Center

数控冲床技术是模具制造技术的核心 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【152】次 【打印】 【返回
数控冲床是数字控制冲床的缩写,它是一种配备程控系统的自动机床。该控制系统可以逻辑地处理带有控制码或其他符号指令的程序,并对它们进行解码,从而使冲床移动和加工零件。

 

数控冲床可用于各种金属板材零件的加工,并可同时自动完成各种复杂孔型和浅拉伸成型。根据要求,不同尺寸、不同孔的孔可自动加工,各种形状的大圆孔、方孔、腰孔和曲线轮廓也可用小冲模冲孔,也可进行特殊工艺加工。如百叶窗、浅张、钻孔、翻边孔、加固、浮雕等)。通过简单的模具组合,与传统的冲压工艺相比,节省了大量的模具成本,可以以低成本、短周期的方式加工小批量、多样化的产品,具有较大的加工范围和加工能力,以及时适应市场和产品的变化。


该模具具有结构复杂、精度要求高、材料硬度高、制造周期短等特点。模具制造是一个复杂的生产过程,生产周期紧迫,技术手段先进。每个模具都是一个具有不同结构特点的新项目。因此,对机械加工的技术水平提出了更高的要求。传统的加工工艺和设备存在一定的局限性,加工水平低,精度不够,生产周期长,直接影响模具的生产效率和质量。数控加工技术的多样化发展,包括数控铣削、数控电火花加工、数控电火花线切割、数控车削、数控磨削等数控加工方法,为模具制造提供了丰富的生产手段。其中,数控铣床和加工中心应用最为广泛,数控线切割和数控电火花加工在数控加工中的应用也非常普遍。可以说,数控加工技术是模具制造技术的核心应用。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号