Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >Product >Cabinet series

Product Product display

Manufacture of stainless steel cabinet
  • Manufacture of stainless steel cabinet

Manufacture of stainless steel cabinet

According to the main characteristics of the methods used by domestic and foreign design scholars to design the shape of mechanical products, we summarize the processing methods of small batch streamlined stainless steel cabinet into four types。
  (1) Die stamping method. For the manufacturing and processing of stainless steel cabinet with complex structure, the traditional processing methods and processes have been unable to achieve. This requires the manufacture of hardware mold, through blanking die blanking, forming die stamping molding. The cabinet with simple shape and small volume can be formed by stamping at one time. The box with complex shape and large volume can be divided into several parts, which can be pressed and formed respectively, and then realized by welding, bolt connection and assembly。
  (2) In the simple forming bending method, the flat sheet metal forms bending crack stop groove through proper cutting, and then forms bending surfaces of various angles by pressing concave convex cutting tools. Each bending surface is enclosed into different boxes. The joints are connected by full welding, spot welding, fillet welding or lap welding. This is the traditional method of sheet metal processing。
  (3) Comprehensive connection method. It is mainly used in the processing of sheet metal workpiece with variable cross-section, especially the sheet metal processing of some curved surfaces. In general, the surface of sheet metal with variable cross-section needs to be divided into curved parts with different features, and then the curved parts with different features are processed by classification. For example, the units for stamping die processing, manufacturing simple processing tooling, simple bending processing, curve blanking and welding are needed, and then these units are spliced into a whole。
  (4) For the cabinet with large volume and complex shape, block welding and wire repair is a good method to save processing cost. Pay attention to the process principle of segmentation in block processing to ensure the beauty and strength of splicing after segmentation processing。
  It is not unrealistic to adopt streamline appearance design in stainless steel cabinet manufacturing. After the above analysis, we can draw a positive conclusion that it can be further implemented。

Product details

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >产品展示 >机柜钣金制造

产品展示 Product display

不锈钢机柜制造
  • 不锈钢机柜制造

不锈钢机柜制造

不锈钢机柜制造根据目前国内外设计学者进行机械产品外形设计所用方法的主要特征,我们将小批量流线型不锈钢机壳的加工工艺方法概括为四个类型。
  (1) 模具冲压法。对于复杂结构的不锈钢机柜制造加工,传统的加工方法和工艺已经无法实现。这就需要制造五金模具,通过落料模下料、成型模冲压成型。形状简单、体积小的机柜可一次冲压成型。形状复杂、体积大的箱体,可分割成若干个零件分别冲压成型,再通过拼焊或螺栓连接、装配等方法来实现。
  (2) 简单成型弯曲法,平整的薄板通过适当的切割形成折弯止裂槽,再通过凹凸刀具的压制,形成各种角度的折弯面,将各个折弯面围成不同的箱体,接缝采用满焊、点焊、角焊或搭边焊的方法进行连接,这是钣金加工传统的方法。
  (3) 综合连接法。主要运用在变截面的钣金工件的加工,特别是一些曲面的钣金加工。一般变截面的钣金加工,先需要将曲面分割成不同特征的曲面零件,再分别对不同特征的曲面零件进行分类加工,如需要开具冲压模具加工的单元、制作简易的加工工装加工的单元、简单折弯加工的单元、曲线下料拼焊加工的单元等等,再将这些单元拼接成为整体。
  (4) 分块拼焊补丝法,对于体积大、形状复杂的机柜,采用分块加工、后再拼焊、补丝的加工方法是节省加工成本的佳方法。分块加工注意分割的工艺原则,保证分割加工后拼接后的美观性和强度。
  不锈钢机柜制造采用流线型外观设计并不是不现实的,经过上面的分析,我们可以得出一个肯定的结论,那就是可以对其进行进一步的实施。

产品详情

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号