Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Company news

News News Center

Manufacturing and purchasing method of stainless steel cabinet Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【97】Second 【Printing】 【Return
Stainless steel case cabinet manufacturing is a general designation of household and industrial products made of stainless steel as the main raw material. Stainless steel is a kind of high alloy steel, which can resist the corrosion of air or chemical corrosive medium. Stainless steel has beautiful surface and good corrosion resistance. It does not require surface treatment (e.g., color plating), but takes advantage of the inherent surface properties of stainless steel. A kind of steel, usually called stainless steel。
Solution to corrosion of stainless steel products:
1、Use correct tools: be careful and use non abrasive tools when cleaning stainless steel cabinet cabinet. No soft cloth or plastic rag will damage the stainless steel surface. of course. You can also use a stainless steel cleaning ball, but wipe according to the manufacturer's abrasive logo。
2、Cleaning along the grinding line: there are grinding lines or "textures" on the surface of some stainless steel products. If there is a grinding line, wipe it parallel to the grinding line. If the texture is not clear. Then be careful and wipe with a soft cloth or plastic pad。
3、Use alkaline, chlorinated or unbleached detergents: many traditional laundry detergents contain bleach, and now the industry is offering more bleach free detergents. If they tell you that the detergent you use contains bleach, ask if they have other options. They may choose bleach free detergents. Of course, avoid chlorine based cleaners. This can cause small pits or rustUse alkaline, chlorinated or unbleached detergents: many traditional laundry detergents contain bleach, and now the industry is offering more bleach free detergents. If they tell you that the detergent you use contains bleach, ask if they have other options. They may choose bleach free detergents. Of course, avoid chlorine based cleaners. This can cause small pits or rust。
How to purchase stainless steel case cabinet:
1、Cabinet type: if you want to buy switches, routers, etc., please purchase network cabinet, cabinet cable routing slot is better. If you purchase a server, purchase a server cabinet. The heat dissipation effect of the cabinet is comparable to that of the cabinet。
2、Let's first recognize a very important cabinet standard: 1U = 1.75 inches. It is usually 32u and 42U high. The height of server and network products is also expressed in U. Therefore, before you purchase, you must calculate the size of the computer room space. Next, list all the equipment to be installed in the cabinet and their complete measurement data: height, length, width, weight. The total height of these devices will ultimately determine how many devices can be installed in the cabinet. Obviously, the high cabinet can accommodate a lot of equipment and save space。
The technical performance of chassis and cabinet is very important to users in use. The cabinet is used to install network equipment, which not only has radiation protection function, but also can adjust network equipment well. The cables at the front of the cabinet are scattered everywhere with different lengths. The equipment is not regulated. There is no radiation protection, fire protection and radiator. In hot summer, network equipment is often too hot, which leads to the whole network paralysis. In the company, there are a lot of people in the company, now basically everyone needs to access the Internet, which increases the network equipment, and for some reasons, we may need to dismantle the equipment, which is easy to damage the server cabinet equipment。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >公司新闻

新闻中心 News Center

不锈钢机箱机柜制造选购方法 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【414】次 【打印】 【返回
不锈钢机箱机柜制造是以不锈钢为主要原料加工而成的家用和工业产品的统称。不锈钢是一种高合金钢,可以抵抗空气或化学腐蚀性介质的腐蚀。不锈钢具有漂亮的表面和良好的耐腐蚀性。它不需要进行表面处理(例如,彩色电镀),而是利用了不锈钢固有的表面特性。钢的一种,通常称为不锈钢。
解决不锈钢产品锈蚀的方法:
1、使用正确的工具:清洁不锈钢机箱机柜时,请小心并使用非研磨工具。软布或塑料抹布都不会损坏不锈钢表面。当然。您也可以使用不锈钢清洁球,但要按照制造商的磨料徽标擦拭。
2、沿打磨线方向清洁:某些不锈钢产品的表面上有打磨线或“纹理”。如果有打磨线,请沿平行于打磨线的方向擦拭。如果纹理不清楚。然后小心并用软布或塑料垫擦拭。
3、使用碱性,氯化或无漂白洗涤剂:许多传统的洗衣洗涤剂都含有漂白剂,现在该行业开始提供更多的无漂白洗涤剂。如果他们告诉您使用的洗涤剂中含有漂白剂,请询问他们是否还有其他选择。他们可能会选择无漂白洗涤剂。当然,避免使用含氯清洁剂。因为这可能会导致小凹坑或生锈。
不锈钢机箱机柜制造如何购买机箱柜子:
1、机柜类型:如果要购买交换机,路由器等,请购买网络机柜,机柜的电缆布线槽比较好。如果您购买服务器,请购买服务器型机柜。该机柜的散热效果可与之媲美。
2、首先让我们认识到一个非常重要的机柜标准:1U=1.75英寸。通常有32U和42U高。服务器和网络产品的高度也用U表示。因此,在购买之前,您必须计算计算机房空间的大小。接下来,列出要安装在机柜中的所有设备及其完整的测量数据:高度,长度,宽度,重量。这些设备的总高度最终将决定机柜中可以安装多少个设备。显然,高柜可容纳许多设备并节省空间。
机箱机柜的技术性能对使用中的用户非常重要。 机箱机柜用于安装网络设备,该设备不仅具有辐射防护功能,而且可以很好地调节网络设备。 机箱机柜前部的电缆散落在各处,长度不同,设备不是法规,没有辐射防护,防火功能,也没有散热器。在炎热的夏天,网络设备经常太热,这导致整个网络瘫痪。在公司中,有很多人,现在基本上所有人都需要访问Internet,这增加了网络设备,而且由于某些原因,我们可能需要拆卸设备,这很容易损坏服务器机柜设备。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号