Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Company news

News News Center

Characteristics of CNC press bending manufacturers Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【248】Second 【Printing】 【Return
There are many kinds of aluminum plate materials. CNC bending has different hardness, which is very different from fracture.   there are many kinds of aluminum plate materials in CNC bending process. CNC bending has different hardness, which is very different from fracture. It is suggested that the selection of raw materials should be carried out, and the aluminum plate with low hardness should be selected as far as possible. The practice also proves that the aluminum plate of equivalent material is bent, and the possibility of damage is greatly reduced by thin aluminum plate

 In the process of NC bending, one of the most important purposes of the bending machine die is to produce uniform machining allowance for each bending. That is to say, bending dies with different angles must be used and the main bending machine dies should be as close to the final shape of the dies in each process as possible。CNC bending processing factory will be evenly distributed machining allowance to ensure constant high productivity and safe bending process. When the angle is constant, the NC bending speed and feed rate can also be kept at a high level. In this way, the die action and workload on the bending machine change very little, resulting in less heat and fatigue, thus increasing the life of the bending machine die。

CNC punch processing factory gantry milling machine has the characteristics of sufficient stiffness, high efficiency, convenient operation, simple structure and good comprehensive performance。
  CNC punch processing factory gantry milling machine has the characteristics of sufficient stiffness, high efficiency, convenient operation, simple structure and good comprehensive performance. Gantry milling machine is suitable for milling horizontal plane, vertical plane or chute of large and medium-sized black or non-ferrous metal parts on various machines. The boring head can also be used for drilling, drilling and various improvements according to the needs of users. At the same time, it can undertake various additives。
  Definition of CNC milling machine
  Portal frame milling machine and horizontal long machine. The milling machine has high machining accuracy and productivity, and is suitable for large-scale machining of large workpiece plane and inclined plane. CNC milling machine can also process space curved surface and some special parts. The milling machine consists of a column and a top beam to form a portal frame. The beam can move along two rows of guide rails (see Machine Guide). Move. The crossbeam has 1-2 milling heads with vertical spindle, which can move laterally along the beam guide rail. A milling head with horizontal spindle can also be installed on the two columns, and the milling head can be lifted and lowered along the guide rail of the column. These milling heads can process multiple surfaces at the same time. Each milling head has a separate motor (Zui up to 150 kW), a speed change mechanism, a control mechanism and a spindle。
  CNC punch processing factory parts (see machine tool spindle), etc. During machining, the workpiece is mounted on the worktable and fed longitudinally (see machine tool). The total weight of gantry large milling machine (Table 6 × 22 m) is 850 tons. There are also some varieties of gantry milling machine to adapt to different processing objects. (1) Gantry milling and boring machine: the beam is equipped with milling and boring head, and its main shaft (sleeve or RAM) can be used as boring machine. Axial motion feed and motion fine adjustment device, fine adjustment speed can be as low as 5 mm / min. 2。 Bridge type gantry milling machine: when working, the worktable and workpiece will not move, but the gantry frame will move. It is characterized by small area, large bearing capacity, gantry travel up to 20 meters, easy to process super long or overweight workpiece。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >公司新闻

新闻中心 News Center

数控冲床折弯加工厂家的特点 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【247】次 【打印】 【返回
数控折弯加工材料本身开始,铝板材质有很多种。数控折弯加工具有不同的硬度,这与断裂有很大不同。
 数控折弯加工材料本身开始,铝板材质有很多种。数控折弯加工具有不同的硬度,这与断裂有很大不同。主张原材料的选择,尽量选择硬度低的铝板,实习也证明等效材料的铝板是弯曲的,薄铝板大大降低了破损的可能性。

 在数控折弯加工过程中弯曲机模具的最重要目的之一是在每个数控折弯加工过程中,弯曲机模具为每次弯曲产生均匀分布的加工余量。也就是说,必须使用不同角度的弯曲模具,并且主弯曲机模具应尽可能接近每个工艺中模具的最终形状。数控折弯加工工厂都会均匀分布的加工余量确保了恒定的高生产率和安全的弯曲过程。当角度恒定时,数控折弯加工速度和进给速率也可以恒定地保持在较高水平。这样,弯曲机上的模具动作和工作量变化很小,从而产生较少的热量和疲劳,从而增加了弯曲机模具的寿命。

数控冲床加工厂家龙门铣床具有刚度足、效率高、操作方便、结构简单、综合性能好的特点。
  数控冲床加工厂家龙门铣床具有刚度足、效率高、操作方便、结构简单、综合性能好的特点。龙门铣床适用于各种机器上铣削大中型黑色或有色金属零件的水平面、垂直面或斜槽。该镗头还可根据用户的需要进行钻孔、钻孔和各种改进。同时,可承接各种添加物。
  数控铣床的定义
  门式刚架铣床和卧式长床。铣床加工精度和生产率高,适合大批量加工大型工件平面和斜面。数控铣床还可以加工空间曲面和一些特殊零件。铣床由一个立柱和一个顶梁组成门式刚架。横梁可以沿两列导轨移动(参见机床导轨)。移动。横梁有1~2个具有垂直主轴的铣削头,可沿横梁导轨横向运动。在两根立柱上还可以安装一个带有水平主轴的铣头,该铣头可以沿着立柱的导轨升降。这些铣削头可以同时加工多个表面。每个铣削头都有一个单独的电机(功率ZUI高达150千瓦)、变速机构、控制机构和主轴。
  数控冲床加工厂家零件(见机床主轴)等。加工时,工件安装在工作台上,然后纵向进给(见机床)。龙门大型铣床的总重量(工作台6×22米)为850吨。龙门铣床也有一些变种,以适应不同的加工对象。(1)龙门铣镗床:横梁上装有铣镗镗头,其主轴(套筒或RAM)可用作镗镗床。轴向运动进给和运动微调装置,微调速度可低至5毫米/分钟。2。桥式龙门铣床:工作时,工作台和工件不会移动,但龙门车架会移动。其特点是面积小,承载能力大,龙门行程可达20米,易于加工超长或超重的工件。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号