Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Company news

News News Center

Development prospect of stainless steel cabinet manufacturing industry Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【86】Second 【Printing】 【Return
Generally, stainless steel case cabinet will not rust. However, stainless steel products may rust if they are not used or maintained properly, or if the environment of stainless steel products is too harsh. When we observe yellow or orange rust spots on the appearance of the steel, we can quickly recognize these as signs of corrosion. How to deal with rust on stainless steel products: 1、Please use the correct items: when cleaning the stainless steel cabinet, be careful and use non abrasive items. No soft cloth or plastic rag will damage the stainless steel surface. of course. You can also use stainless steel cleaning balls, but scrub them according to the manufacturer's grinding marks。 2、Cleaning along the grinding line: some stainless steel products have a grinding line or "texture" on the outside. If there is a grinding line, it will be scrubbed parallel to the grinding line. If the lines are not clear. Then be careful and scrub with a soft cloth or plastic pad。 3、Use alkaline, alkaline chloride or unbleached scrubbers: many traditional scrubbers contain bleach, and now the industry is offering more bleach free scrubbers. If they tell you that the detergent they use contains bleach, ask if they have other options. They may have a choice of bleached or frosted cream. Of course, chlorine containing detergents must also be prevented. Therefore, it is possible to form small pits or rust。
Technology prediction is the premise of technology decision. The technical decision of stainless steel cabinet manufacturer includes the choice of technical method, scheme and time. The concrete embodiment of technology decision is plan and plan. Technical decisions, plans and plans are based on scientific forecasts. The main technology prediction and decision-making of stainless steel cabinet manufacturers determine the fate of the enterprise itself and the whole industry, until it affects the economic development of people。
Technology forecasting is an institution for economic, military and social development. Technology prediction is widely needed and applied not only in the field of science and technology, but also in other fields. Appears in:
1、As a productive force, technology has a significant impact on the mode, quality and speed of economic growth. Therefore, economic development planning and economic reform planning are inseparable from technical forecasting。
2、Science and technology development plan based on technology forecast。
3、It provides the basis for scientific and technical talent needs, education and intellectual development programs。
4、It provides the basis for military and national defense construction plans。
5、Provide guidance for the development of various industries and enterprises。
Stainless steel cabinet has been developed for many years. There are more and more kinds of products, but one kind of cabinet is very popular, that is stainless steel cabinet. Stainless steel cabinets are classified by material and have many advantages, but it is important that their various characteristics determine their popularity

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >公司新闻

新闻中心 News Center

不锈钢机箱机柜制造行业发展前景 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【401】次 【打印】 【返回
通常,不锈钢机箱机柜不会生锈。但是,如果使用或维护不当,或者不锈钢产品所在的环境过于恶劣,则不锈钢产品可能会生锈。当我们在钢的外观上观察到黄色或橙色的锈斑时,我们可以很快地承认这些是锈蚀的迹象。如何处理不锈钢产品上的锈蚀: 1、请使用正确的物品:清洁不锈钢机箱机柜时,请小心并使用非磨蚀性物品。软布或塑料抹布都不会损坏不锈钢表面。当然。您也可以使用不锈钢清洁球,但是要按照制造商的打磨标记擦洗它们。 2、沿打磨线方向清洁:某些不锈钢产品的外部带有打磨线或“纹理”。如果有打磨线,它将沿与打磨线平行的方向擦洗。如果线条不清楚。然后小心并用软布或塑料垫擦洗。 3、使用碱性,碱性氯化物或无漂白的洗涤塔:许多传统的洗涤塔都含有漂白剂,现在该行业开始提供更多的无漂白洗涤塔。如果他们告诉您他们使用的洗涤剂包含漂白剂,请询问他们是否还有其他选择。他们可能有无漂白磨砂膏可供选择。当然,还必须防止使用含氯的洗涤剂。因此,有可能形成小凹坑或生锈。
技术预测是技术决策的前提。不锈钢橱柜制造商的技术决策包括技术方法,方案和时间的选择。技术决策的具体体现是计划和计划。技术决策,计划和计划均基于科学预测。不锈钢橱柜制造商的主要技术预测和决策决定着企业自身乃至整个行业的命运,直到影响到人们的经济发展。
技术预测是经济,军事和社会发展的机构。技术预测不仅在科学技术领域中而且在其他领域中都有广泛的需求和应用。出现在:
1、技术作为生产力,对经济增长方式,质量和发展速度具有重大影响。因此,经济发展规划与经济改革规划离不开技术预测。
2、科学和技术发展计划基于技术预测。
3、提供了科学和技术人才需求,教育和智力发展计划的基础。
4、提供了军事和国防建设计划的基础。
5、为各行业和企业的发展提供指导。
不锈钢机箱机柜已经发展了很多年。产品种类越来越多,但是有一种柜子很受欢迎,那就是不锈钢柜子。不锈钢柜子按材料分类,具有许多优点,但重要的是,其各种特性决定其受欢迎程度。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号