Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Company news

News News Center

Heat insulation work of stainless steel cabinet and cabinet body in stainless steel sheet metal processing Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【98】Second 【Printing】 【Return
In the process of stainless steel sheet metal processing, the bad environmental conditions should be considered in the process of storage, transportation and use. In addition to good mechanical properties, the paint should also have good water resistance, chemical resistance, high temperature resistance, light resistance and mold resistance。

Thermal insulation coatings are classified as functional coatings, which can be divided into heat insulation coatings, heat reflection coatings and thermal radiation coatings according to different heat insulation mechanisms。

1、Heat insulation coating for stainless steel sheet metal processing: the heat insulation mechanism of the heat insulation coating prevents heat transfer and uses low thermal conductivity to shield heat exchange. After the formation of the film, the film is full of holes, and the density of the dry film is very low. Its thermal conductivity is usually less than 0.06w/a. The film thickness is closely related. The representative paint is zs-211 reflective heat insulation coating with Zhisheng Weihua. The thermal conductivity is only 0.04w/and the coating can keep more than 90% heat without loss。
2、Heat radiation heat insulation coating for stainless steel sheet metal processing: the heat insulation mechanism of thermal radiation heat insulation coating is to radiate the heat absorbed by the object to the air with a certain wavelength through the radiation of wave, so as to reduce the temperature. The coating is applied directly to the surface of the object to be cooled. The radiation cooling coating can actively radiate the applied heat to the atmosphere with the infrared wavelength of 1-13.5 μ m, which reduces the internal and internal temperature of the object, and the cooling and cooling effects are significant。
3、Heat reflective heat insulation coating for stainless steel sheet metal processing: the heat insulation mechanism of reflective heat insulation cooling coating is that the visible light and near-infrared light in the sunlight are reflected to the external space through the reflection of the coating film, so that the sunlight can shine on the coating. Greater energy is reflected rather than absorbed by the coating. The thermal insulation function of the coating is only related to the reflectivity of the coating surface, and has nothing to do with the thickness of the coating. The representative types are zs-221 heat insulation coating and zs-222 heat reflection heat insulation coating, both of which can reach more than 90%, the temperature can be reduced by more than 15 ℃, and the metal appearance can reach 30 ℃ 。
In order to obtain good thermal insulation performance, the coating engineer plans to have the following functions after curing and forming a film: thermal radiation of the coating, thermal emissivity greater than 0.9; more than 90%; third, the thermal conductivity of the coating is low, and some hinder the thermal shielding. Fourthly, from the application point of view, the coating also has the characteristics of weather resistance, adhesion and economic satisfactory practical requirements。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >公司新闻

新闻中心 News Center

不锈钢钣金加工中不锈钢柜体和柜体的隔热工作 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【403】次 【打印】 【返回
不锈钢钣金加工中不锈钢柜体和柜体的油漆应在储存,运输和使用过程中考虑恶劣的环境条件。除良好的机械性能外,油漆涂料还应具有良好的耐水性,耐化学性,耐高温性,耐光性和耐霉菌的性能。

隔热涂料被分类为功能涂料,根据隔热机理的不同,可以分为隔热涂料,热反射涂料和热辐射涂料。

1、不锈钢钣金加工隔热涂料:阻止热能传递的隔热涂料的隔热机制使用低导热率来屏蔽热交换。在形成涂膜之后,涂膜中充满孔,干涂膜的密度非常低。它的热导率通常小于0.06W /。膜厚度密切相关。油漆代表是具有志盛 威华的ZS-211反射隔热涂料。导热系数仅为0.04W /,涂膜可保持90%以上的热量而不会损失。
2、不锈钢钣金加工热辐射隔热涂料:热辐射隔热涂料的隔热机理是通过波的辐射将物体吸收的热量以一定波长辐射到空气中,从而降低温度。涂料直接涂在要冷却的物体表面。辐射冷却涂层可以以1-13.5μm的红外波长将施加的热量主动辐射到大气,这降低了对象的内部和内部温度,并且冷却和冷却效果显着。
3、不锈钢钣金加工热反射隔热涂料:反射隔热冷却涂料的隔热机理是通过涂膜的反射将太阳光中的可见光和近红外光反射到外部空间,使阳光照在涂膜上。较大的能量会反射而不是被涂膜吸收。涂料的隔热功能仅与涂膜表面的反射率有关,与涂膜的厚度无关。代表类型为ZS-221隔热涂料和ZS-222热反射隔热涂料,两者均可达到90%以上,温度可降低15℃以上,金属外观可达到30℃ 。
为了获得良好的隔热性能,涂料工程师计划的涂料在固化并形成膜后应具有以下功能:涂料的热辐射,热辐射率大于0.9; 90%以上;第三,该涂层的热导率低,并且某些阻碍了热屏蔽。第四,从应用的角度来看,该涂层还具有耐候性,粘附性和经济上令人满意的实用要求的特性。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号