Hello!!Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.!

Current location:Home page >News >Company news

News News Center

What methods should be taken to prevent rust in case cabinet sheet metal manufacturing? Time:【2020-08-20】 Read together【82】Second 【Printing】 【Return
The steel cabinet is usually used in the field. The wild environment is chaotic and the seasons vary greatly. The stainless steel cabinet can accept different temperatures. Steel chassis machine stainless steel cabinet put into use, the internal equipment placed very much. The external temperature rise will also affect the equipment inside the cabinet. Therefore, before putting it into field use, what methods should we take for rust prevention of chassis and cabinet sheet metal manufacturing?
Yes, we can spray some heat-resistant coating on the stainless steel cabinet, which can reduce the body temperature. If there is space available in the box, an exhaust fan can be added inside so that the fan can be started automatically when the temperature reaches a certain value。
实In addition, it is suggested that there should be allowance for the connecting wires in the stainless steel cabinet of the steel chassis machine. Generally, due to different ambient temperatures, the wire carrying the flow has a much larger margin than in the room。
Of course, we need to select the temperature method of the steel cabinet according to different cabinets, and operate according to the above methods, which can at least reduce the damage of the steel cabinet。
It is understood that many users of chassis and cabinet sheet metal manufacturing do not pay attention to the following matters when installing stainless steel distribution box, which is easy to cause accidents. Let's see how it affects us。
The installation direction of the stainless steel distribution box must be protected from direct sunlight, splash and moisture, and there should be enough operation space in front of it。
In the process of use, it is necessary to clean the equipment in the cabinet regularly, check the wiring terminals, check whether the switch and contactor are protruding, and whether the interior is overheated. You should regularly check the sealing function of the stainless steel distribution box to prevent small animals from entering the indoor condensate. For areas with high humidity, tidal drives and dryers must be provided. Check that the equipment is solid and not tilted. Only in this way can the stainless steel distribution box work normally。
Case cabinet sheet metal manufacturing from the main raw materials processing. Stainless steel is a kind of high alloy steel, which can resist the corrosion of air or chemical corrosive medium. Stainless steel has beautiful appearance and good corrosion resistance. Instead of being treated by a surface treatment (e.g., color plating), the inherent appearance of stainless steel is used. One of the many types of steel is often referred to as stainless steel。

Copyright: Shenzhen anxunhong industrial co.,LTD.|CNC punch external processing manufacturers, customized prices, product costs, process which good  粤ICP备18104600号

您好!欢迎来到深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司官网!

当前位置:网站首页 >新闻中心 >公司新闻

新闻中心 News Center

机箱机柜钣金制造防锈采取什么方法? 时间:【2020-08-20】 共阅【397】次 【打印】 【返回
机箱机柜钣金制造钢机箱机不锈钢机柜通常在野外使用。野生环境混乱,季节变化很大。 钢机箱机不锈钢柜接受不同的温度。 钢机箱机不锈钢柜投入使用,内部设备放置得非常多。外部温度升高也会影响机柜内部的设备。因此,在将其投入现场使用之前,我们需要对机箱机柜钣金制造防锈采取什么方法?
是的,我们可以在不锈钢钢机箱机机柜上喷涂一些耐热涂料,这样可以降低体内温度。如果包装箱中有可用空间,则可以在内部添加排气扇,以便在温度达到一定值时可以自动启动排气扇。
实际上,建议在钢机箱机不锈钢机柜中的连接线有余量。通常,由于环境温度不同,携带流量的导线的余量要比房间中的余量大得多。
当然,我们需要根据不同的柜体选择钢机箱机柜体的温度方法,并按照上述方法进行操作,至少可以减少钢机箱机柜体的损伤。
据了解,机箱机柜钣金制造许多用户在安装不锈钢配电箱时没有注意以下事项,很容易引起事故。让我们来看看对我们有什么影响。
关于不锈钢配电箱的安装方向,必须防止阳光直射,溅水和湿气,并且在其前面有足够的操作空间。
在使用过程中,必须定期清洁机柜中的设备,检查接线端子,检查开关,接触器是否突出,内部是否过热。您应定期检查不锈钢配电箱的密封功能,以防止小动物进入室内冷凝物。对于湿度较高的区域,必须配备潮汐驱动器和烘干机。应检查设备是否坚固且没有倾斜。只有这样,不锈钢配电箱才能正常运行。
机箱机柜钣金制造主要原料加工而成。不锈钢是一种高合金钢,可以抵抗空气或化学腐蚀性介质的腐蚀。不锈钢具有美丽的外观和良好的耐腐蚀性。不需要通过表面处理(例如,彩色电镀)进行处理,而是使用不锈钢的固有外观。钢的许多类型之一通常称为不锈钢。

版权所有:深圳市安迅鸿实业有限公司|数控冲床对外加工厂家,定制价格,产品费用,工艺哪家好  粤ICP备18104600号